Contáctanos




Datos Generales

Mercedes Benz Tijuana
Fray Servando Teresa de Mier 1450, Zona Río, Tijuana, Baja California
Tel. (664) 979 7959
bvillatoro@autoproductos.com.mx
Directorio

Gerente General
Pedro Panama
Tel. 6643707240
ppanama@autoproductos.com.mx
08:00 a 16:30
Gerente de Ventas
Erika Velasco
Tel. 6641579034
evelasco@autoproductos.com.mx
08:00 a 16:30
Refacciones
Jesus Felix
Tel. 9797959 X 2997
jfelix@autoproductos.com.mx
08:30 - 17:00
Coordinador de Citas
Roberto Nava
Tel. 664 979 7972
rnava@autoproductos.com.mx
08:00 a 18:30
Gerente CRM
Ruben Villatoro
Tel. 6644843711
bvillatoro@autoproductos.com.mx
08:00 a 16:30
Servicio
Carlos Aley
Tel. 6643766181
caley@autoproductos.com.mx
08:00 a 18:00
Mapa